Analyytikot

Tietojemme mukaan ainakin oheiset analyytikot seuraavat ja analysoivat SSAB:tä omasta aloitteestaan.

 


Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Jason Fairclough
jason.fairclough@baml.com
+44 20 7995 0225
 
Kepler Cheuvreux

Ola Södermark
osoedermark@keplercheuvreux.com
+46 70 299 2374

Carnegie

Robert Redin
robert.redin@carnegie.se
+358 9 618 71 232 
 


Handelsbanken Capital Markets

Gustaf Schwerin  
gusc03@handelsbanken.se
+46 (0)87011381


Citi

Ephrem Ravi
ephrem.ravi@citi.com
+44 207 986 2462 

 
Nordea

Christian Kopfer
christian.kopfer@nordea.com
+46 8 534 919 53

Danske Bank

Oskar Lindström
oskar.lindstrom@danskebank.se
+46 8 568 806 12 
 
Jefferies International Ltd

Alan Spence
aspence@jefferies.com
+44 20 7029 8311

Deutsche Bank

Bastian Synagowitz
bastian.synagowitz@db.com
+49 69 910 361 26
 
DNB Markets
Viktor Trollsten
viktor.trollsten@dnb.se 
+46 708 681 375

Exane BNP Paribas

Seth Rosenfeld
Seth.Rosenfeld@exanebnpparibas.com
+44 203 430 8671

  SEB Enskilda
Anssi Kiviniemi
anssi.kiviniemi@seb.fi
+358 40 8322 191
J.P. Morgan Securities
Luke Nelson
luke.nelson@jpmorgan.com
+44 (0)747 045 1620
 

Credit Suisse
Carsten Riek
carsten.riek@credit-suisse.com
+44 20 7883 9672

ODDO BHF
Alain Willian
alain.William@oddo-bhf.com
+33 (0)1 55 354 276


Morgan Stanley 

Alain Gabriel 
Alain.Gabriel@MorganStanley.com
+44 20 7425-8959