5
Analyytikot

Analyytikot

Tietojemme mukaan ainakin oheiset analyytikot seuraavat ja analysoivat SSAB:tä omasta aloitteestaan.

 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Jason Fairclough
jason.fairclough@baml.com
+44 20 7995 0225
  Kepler Cheuvreux
Ola Södermark
osoedermark@keplercheuvreux.com
+46 70 299 2374
Carnegie
Robert Redin
robert.redin@carnegie.se
+358 9 618 71 232 
  Macquarie Securities
Ioannis Masvoulas
ioannis.masvoulas@macquarie.com
+44 203 0372314

Citi
Ephrem Ravi
ephrem.ravi@citi.com
+44 207 986 2462 

  Nordea
Christian Kopfer
christian.kopfer@nordea.com
+46 8 534 919 53
 Danske Bank
Oskar Lindström
oskar.lindstrom@danskebank.se
+46 8 568 806 12 
  Pareto Securities
Gustaf Schwerin
gustaf.schwerin@paretosec.com
+46 8 402 50 73 
Deutsche Bank
Bastian Synagowitz
bastian.synagowitz@db.com
+49 69 910 361 26
  Pohjola Bank
Matias Rautionmaa
matias.rautionmaa@op.fi
+358 440 474 339
Exane BNP Paribas
Seth Rosenfeld
Seth.Rosenfeld@exanebnpparibas.com
+44 203 430 8671

  SEB Enskilda
Anssi Kiviniemi
anssi.kiviniemi@seb.fi
+358 40 8322 191
Goldman Sachs
Eugene King 
eugene.king@gs.com 
+44 20 7774-2447 8
 

Credit Suisse
Carsten Riek
carsten.riek@credit-suisse.com
+44 20 7883 9672

Inderes Oy
Petri Gostowski
petri.gostowski@inderes.fi
+358 40 8215 982

Morgan Stanley 
Alain Gabriel 
Alain.Gabriel@MorganStanley.com
+44 20 7425-8959    
J.P. Morgan Securities
Luke Nelson
luke.nelson@jpmorgan.com
+44 (0)747 045 1620
  Jefferies International Ltd
Alan Spence
aspence@jefferies.com
+44 20 7029 8311

ODDO BHF
Alain Willian
alain.William@oddo-bhf.com
+33 (0)1 55 354 276