5

Analyytikot

Tietojemme mukaan ainakin oheiset analyytikot seuraavat ja analysoivat SSAB:tä omasta aloitteestaan.

 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Cedar Ekblom
cedar.ekblom@baml.com
+44 207 995 88 94 
  Kepler Cheuvreux
Ola Södermark
osoedermark@keplercheuvreux.com
+46 70 299 2374
Carnegie
Robert Redin
robert.redin@carnegie.se
+358 9 618 71 232 
  Macquarie Securities
Patrick Morton
patrick.morton@macquarie.com
+44 203 037 2014

Citi
Ephrem Ravi
ephrem.ravi@citi.com
+44 207 986 2462 

  Nordea
Christian Kopfer
christian.kopfer@nordea.com
+46 8 534 919 53
Credit Suisse
James Gurry
james.gurry@credit-suisse.com
+44 20 7883 7083 
  Pareto Securities
Gustaf Hansson
gustaf.hansson@paretosec.com
+46 8 402 50 73 
Danske Bank
Oskar Lindström
oskar.lindstrom@danskebank.se
+46 8 568 806 12 
  Pohjola Bank
Jari Räisänen
jari.raisanen@pohjola.fi
+358 50 560 2785
Deutsche Bank
Bastian Synagowitz
bastian.synagowitz@db.com
+49 69 910 361 26 
  SEB Enskilda
Anssi Kiviniemi
anssi.kiviniemi@seb.fi
+358 40 8322 191
DNB Markets
Antti Kansanen
antti.kansanen@dnb.no
+44 7583 019035

  UBS
Carsten Riek
carsten.riek@ubs.com
+44 207 568 1823

Exane BNP Paribas
Luc Pez
luc.pez@exane.com
+331 44 95 27 71

Morgan Stanley 
Alain Gabriel 
Alain.Gabriel@MorganStanley.com
+44 20 7425-8959    
Goldman Sachs
Eugene King 
eugene.king@gs.com 
+44 20 7774-2447 8
  J.P. Morgan Securities
Fraser Jamieson
fraser.jamieson@jpmorgan.com
+44 (0) 2077425930
Handelsbanken
Johannes Grunselius
JOGR18@handelsbanken.se
+46 8 701 3892 
  Jefferies International Ltd
Seth Rosenfeld
srosenfeld@jefferies.com
+44 777 033 4981