5
Green Coat® -kumppanit

GreenCoat-jälleenmyyjät

Distributor list

Ruotsi

Dala-Profil AB

 

Tunavägen 279
781 73 Borlänge

Växel: 0243-23 31 00
www.dala-profil.se


Tanska

Plannja AB

 

Ringvägen 4
57081 Järnforsen
Sweden

Växel: 010-516 10 00
Mail: kundservice@plannja.se


Tanska

DS Stålprofil A/S

 

Andrupvej 9
9500 Hobro

Tlf.: +45 96 57 28 28
Fax: +45 96 57 28 38
CVR: 25 13 09 44
www: www.ds-staalprofil.dk/


Suomi

JanLa Oy

Ilveskaari 14
01900 Nurmijärvi

Tel +358108433100
www.janla.fi


Suomi

JanLa Oy

Gneissikuja 10
90620 Oulu

www.janla.fi


Suomi

JanLa Oy

Vesalantie 16
33960 Tampere

Puh: 010 8433 100
Fax: 010 8433 101
www.janla.fi


Suomi

JanLa Oy

Tuulissuontie 3
33960 Lieto

www.janla.fi


Suomi

Ruukki

Koskelontie 21
02920 Espoo

020 592 1710
espoo@ruukkiexpress.com
www.ruukki.fi


Suomi

Ruukki

Panuntie 11
00620 Helsinki

Tel +385 2059150
www.ruukki.fi


Suomi

Ruukki

Mestarinkatu 15
70700 Kuopio

020 593 8432
kuopio@ruukkiexpress.com
www.ruukki.fi


Suomi

Ruukki

Posankuja 4
90620 Oulu

020 592 9798
oulu@ruukkiexpress.com
www.ruukki.fi


Suomi

Ruukki

Viinikankatu 55
33800 Tampere

020 593 0040
tampere@ruukkiexpress.com
www.ruukki.fi


Suomi

Ruukki

Jonkankatu 4
20360 Turku

020 592 7854
turku@ruukkiexpress.com
www.ruukki.fi


Suomi

Ruukki

Puusepänkuja 7
68200 Vimpeli

050 314 2884
vimpeli@ruukkiexpress.com
www.ruukki.fi


Ruotsi

Plannja AB

 

Ringvägen 4
57081 Järnforsen

Växel: 010-516 10 00
Mail: kundservice@plannja.se


Suomi

Weckman Steel Oy

Muovikatu 12
74120 Iisalmi

Puh: 03-88870
www.weckmansteel.fi


Suomi

Weckman Steel Oy

Härkätie 72
19110 Vierumäki

Tel 358388870
www.weckmansteel.fi